Home

About

We are a Jackson Tennessee based real estate company passionate about representing buyers and sellers. Established in 1968 we are locally owned and operated. The Land Office prides in developing relationships that last a lifetime.

Services

Land Office Realtors understands the market has to be a business that serves a sophisticated or specialized clientele. The services we offer are above any competition. Professional photography when listing any property. Aerial imagery provided from a licensed drone pilot. Understanding how to market any property leads to successful transactions.

 

Contact

Land Office Realtors
731-668-1225
91 Stonebridge Suite 102
Jackson, Tennessee 38305

Firm # 262162

Jon Ellis    1-901-409-6158        jon@landofficerealtors.com
Matt Shelton  1-731-467-1086    matt@landofficerealtors.com
Traci Carney   1-731-343-1478   traci@landofficerealtors.com
Suzanne Dement  1-731-499-1350 suzanne@landofficerealtors.com
Jennifer Greer    1-731-499-3125 jengreer2014@gmail.com  
Norwood Jones    1-731-616-1225   norwood@eplus.net
Shayne Holland    1-731-707-0416  m.shayne.holland@gmail.com